FKE:s styrelse:

Ordförande:
Bo Zetterlund (SvK)
Grenvägen 10, 776 36 Hedemora
Tfn: 0225-145 40
bo.g.zetterlund@telia.com



Vice ordförande:
Pierre Hernvall (Svk)
Tfn:
019-15 46 65
pierre.hernwall@svenskakyrkan.se

Sekreterare:
Nausikaa Haupt (Kk)
Tfn: 0733-79 55 96
nausikaa.haupt@katolskakyrkan.se

Kassa, adressregister:
Jan-Erik Eriksson
(SvK)
Tfn 0532-431 18
fkekassa@telia.com

Övriga ledamöter:
sr Beata Rohdin OSsS (Kk)
Tfn 08-755 17 85

beata.rohdin@katolskakyrkan.se

Erik Tretow (SvK)
Tfn 0502-595 20
e.tretow@hotmail.com


Kerstin Elworth (Kk)
Tfn 0176-137 68
kerstin.elworth@yahoo.se

Peder Bergqvist
Tfn 070-386 51 15
peder@berget.se 

FKE:s rådgivare:
p. Fredrik Emanuelson OMI (Kk)
Folkungagatan 46 C, 118 26 Stockholm
Tfn 073-631 63 80
fredrik.emanuelson@katolskakyrkan.se


biskop Biörn Fjärstedt (SvK)
Ringgatan 10, 754 33 Uppsala
Tfn 018-69 43 44
bwfjarstedt@hotmail.com

Hedersordförande:
br. Caesarius Cavallin (SvK)
Östanbäcks kloster,  733 96 Sala
Tfn: 0224-251 88
caesarius@swipnet.se

Moderator i prästkonventet:
Per Englund (Kk)
Ekevägen 6 A, 702 37 Örebro
Tfn 019-24 52 88, 0705-69 12 40
p.englund@swipnet.se

[åter till framsidan]