FKE:s styrelse:

Ordförande:
Bo Zetterlund (SvK)
Grenvägen 10, 776 36 Hedemora
Tfn: 0225-145 40
bo.g.zetterlund@telia.com



Vice ordförande:
Pierre Hernvall (SvK
Bromsgatan 1 B, 703 66 Örebro
019-25 72 11
pierre.hernvall@svenskakyrkan.se

Sekreterare:
Nausikaa Haupt (Kk)

Tfn: 08-462 66 20
nausikaa.haupt@katolskakyrkan.se

Kassa, adressregister:
Jan-Erik Eriksson
Malmgatan 4, 662  30 Åmål
0532-43118
fkekassa@telia.com
 

Övriga ledamöter:
Peder Bergqvist
Tempelvägen 10,
795 91 Rättvik
0248-79 71 70
peder@berget.se

Erik Tretow
070-313 73 64
erik.tretow@svenskakyrkan.se
 


sr Beata Rohdin OSsS
Tfn 08-755 17 85
beata.rohdin@katolskakyrkan.se

FKE:s rådgivare:
p. Fredrik Emanuelson OMI (Kk)
Folkungagatan 46 C
118 26 Stockholm
08-755 05 16, 073-631 63 80
fredrik.emanuelson@katolskakyrkan.se


 

 

Hedersordförande:
br. Caesarius Cavallin (SvK)
Östanbäcks kloster,  733 96 Sala
Tfn: 0224-251 88
caesarius@swipnet.se

Moderator i prästkonventet:
Per Englund
Ekevägen 6 A, 702 37 Örebro
Tfn 019-24 52 88, 0705-69 12 40
p.englund@swipnet.se

[åter till framsidan]